a18e2a2455 · Add /shouldibeworking endpoint, container timezone, and PowerShell CLI tracker · Updated 2026-09-13 10:48:48 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?